K. E. Society's Rajarambapu Institute of Technology, Rajaramnagar.

(An Autonomous Institute-Affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur)

Computer Science and Engineering Department

BOS External and Internal Members 2021-23

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	Category of Nomination		
1.	Dr. Purushothama B. R.			
2.	Dr. Sanjeev S. Sannakki	Academic Expert		
3.	Dr. Mahantesh N. Birje			
4.	Prof. Rahul Patil	Industry Representative		
5.	Prof. Maheshdas Purushottam Dange	Alumni Representative		
6.	Dr. A. J Umbarkar	University representative		

Internal BOS Members

Sr No	Name of Faculty	Designation	Representative in BOS
1.	Dr. N. V. Dharwadkar	Professor and Head	Chairman
2.	Dr. Prakash J. Kulkarni	Professor	Member
3.	Dr. J. E. Nalvade	Associate Professor	Member
4.	Dr. S. S. Patil	Assistant Professor	Member
5.	Prof. S. U. Mane	Assistant Professor	Member
6.	Prof. A. S. Mali	Assistant Professor	Member
7.	Prof. D. P. Kshirsagar	Assistant Professor	Member
8.	Prof. S. S. Patil	Assistant Professor	Member
9.	Prof. V. T. Lokare	Assistant Professor	Member

10.	Prof. A. M. Jagtap	Assistant Professor	Member
11.	Prof. A. A. Powar	Assistant Professor	Member
12.	Profs. G. G. Shingan	Assistant Professor	Member
13.	Prof. C. H. Khambalkar	Assistant Professor	Member
14.	Prof. Shelly Sinha	Assistant Professor	Member
15.	Prof. Ruprah Tarnpreet Singh	Assistant Professor	Member
16.	Prof. A. R. Gavade	Assistant Professor	Member
17.	Prof. A. K. Ingale	Assistant Professor	Secretary