Rajarambapu Institute of Technology, Rajaramnagar (Autonomous Institute affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur)

Computer Science and Engineering Department

Department Advisory Board

| Sr. No. | Member | Designation | Signature |
|---------|--|-------------|-----------------------------------|
| 1. | Prof. Dr. N. V. Dharwadkar | Chairman | Head of the department |
| 2. | Prof. Dr. P. J. Kulkarni | Member | Professor in department |
| 3. | Prof. Dr. J. E. Nalavade | Member | Associate Professor in department |
| 4. | Prof. Dr. S. S. Patil | Member | Assistant Professor in department |
| 5. | Prof. S. U. Mane | Member | Senior Faculty |
| 6. | Prof. A. S. Mali | Member | Senior Faculty |
| 7. | Prof. A. M. Jagtap | Member | Senior Faculty |
| 8. | Mr. Santosh Honnagunti, Chief Operating Officer India, HANSAN Technologies, Pune | Member | Research Expert |
| 9. | Mr. Charudatta Mokashi, Techprimelab software Pvt. Ltd., Pune | Member | Industry Expert |
| 10. | Mr. Nitin Padharpatte, CEO, Posterity Information Systems, Pune | Member | Industry Expert |
| 11. | Mr. Arun Kadekodi, CEO Softcorner, Pune | Member | Industry Expert |

Dr. N. V. Dharwadkar Chairman - DAB